Top » Catalog » CDs »


Hurusoma - Sombre Iconoclasm CD

Reissue of 90's demos compilation with bonus tracks

Sombre Metal is dedicated to Sombre Records.
Tracks 1-8 recorded and mixed at Paparagi Studio, July and August 1998.
Tracks 9-11 recorded at Studio Forest, September 1999.
Tracks 12-13 recorded at Studio Forest, January 2000.
Track 14 recorded live at Osorezan in Aomori, December 31st, 1999.
Track 15 recorded February 1997.

1. Intro
2. Shade of Soul
3. The Call of Wood
4. Furi
5. Grudge (from the Black Forest)
6. Darkness and Evil (Sabbat cover)
7. Storm
8. I See the Lonely January Sun Arise
9. Thunderbolt
10. Open My Black Grave (trendkill version)
11. Sombre Metal
12. Senpoku Kanpoku
13. The Shadow
14. Storm (live)
15. War (Burzum cover) 02:32


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Zero Dimensional Records
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter